Meet The Team

Adrian Mays

Service Director
01206 735558
adrian@hosplant.co.uk

Gary Mold

Construction Sales Director
07734101082
gary@hosplant.co.uk

Aaron Graves

Agriculture Sales Director
07935218617
aaron@hosplant.co.uk

Peter Pamment

Parts Manager
01206 735558
peter@hosplant.co.uk

Dan Phillips

Part Advisor
01206 735558
dan@hosplant.co.uk

Diana Mays

Accounts
01206 735558
accounts@hosplant.co.uk

image

Frank Crossly

Service Technician

Graham Mays

Service Technician

Kyle Tew

Service Technician

Dennis Bradwell

Service Technician